boylesno.blogg.se

Smash wii u mods
Smash wii u mods








smash wii u mods

Regardless of him being the "cloned Pokemon", I'm hoping they do enough tweaks to him so he plays different than a Lucario semi-clone (prepares flame shield ). To get to your point about the DLC, Mewtwo is nice, but I was never an advocate of bringing him back in. I didn't really care for the balancing and tech portion of Project M though, I suppose I'm in the minority of competitive players who is fine with the casual-competitive nature of Brawl I'm fine with the game's physics. I was a big fan of Brawl PSAs and stages, even if some of them were really unbalanced, it was nice seeing the new animations, the new environments, it was fun exploring, it brought the exciting new feeling back to the game for me. But as for reasons of why I would want it eventually, well, new characters, PSAs, and stages of course! I can see myself eventually getting worn out of the novelty of the game, so having new characters, or old ones with different move sets aside from the customs in the current game, and other stages would be refreshing.

smash wii u mods smash wii u mods

Click to expand.At the moment, I am content with the current game, I'm merely just curious about potential mods and junk.










Smash wii u mods